weeklydelights

Happy New Year 2014

Leave a comment

IMG_20130504_204736

It is the first day of the new year and with it a clean slate. I have never been someone who can stick to new years resolutions unfortunately because I find that it is one thing to make the resolution but it is another thing to stick to it. However, it doesn’t mean that the new year is without any goals but not what you would expect out of the typical list of resolutions and travel has always been one of my goals.

During May of 2013, I had the pleasure of visiting London, England and it was everything that I hoped it would be. I have always been fascinated with London and it isn’t just because of Harry Potter. I am a bit of a history lover so I had a great time seeing the sites, the museums and just soaking in the atmosphere of the city. I will try to post some more pictures of this beautiful city. For those that hope to travel or plan to travel this year, I hope it works out for you because there is nothing like seeing the world.

Leave a Reply

