weeklydelights

British Museum

Leave a comment

DSCF0584

As a history lover, I had to visit the British Museum before I left. Opened to the public, it is free of charge but there is a donation area so you can help to contribute to the arts if you are able to do so. I have been to several museums but there are only a handful that I would consider to be world-class and this one is definitely it. I wish I was able to share everything I saw but it is so massive that I urge people to visit in person. For now, I leave you with the reading room’s dome.

Leave a Reply

