weeklydelights

Cook N’With Class

Leave a comment

Croisssant Class

I had been to Paris before prior to this latest trip. Since this was my second time to the city, I had decided to do something a little bit different. I wanted to learn about the food and culture but from a different perspective aside from eating so after much research I enrolled in a cooking class. I signed up for the baking class at this culinary school called Cook N’With Class that offers cooking lessons in English. It was a relatively intimate environment where you have roughly 5-6 people with 1 instructor and while this took place at 9am, it was worth the trek. My instructor Emmanuelle was simply awesome and not only was she knowledgable but she had a light-hearted personality. I had a great time learning how much work goes into a croissant and I have a new-found respect for the amount of thoughts that went into sourcing the ingredients. I hope to have another lesson there soon!!

Leave a Reply

