weeklydelights

Jeff de Bruges

Leave a comment

IMG_20140101_171102

As most of you could probably tell by now, I have a sweet tooth and at times it can be a bit relentless. Anytime I visit a new  place, I have to try the desserts and sweets. One of my all time favourite stores is Jeff de Bruges which recently made its entry in the Canadian Market. With the first store being opened in Montréal, one can only imagine my excitement with the knowledge that I no longer have to fly to Paris just to get some of their chocolates. I was fortunate and delighted to have had some super cool people to send me some for the holidays. Merci!!

Jeff de Bruges, if by some odd chance that you are reading this, would it be possible if you could open a store in Toronto or at least offer shipping within Canada? S’il vous plaît? Merci à vous!

Leave a Reply

