weeklydelights

It’s Been a While……Hello from Hong Kong

Leave a comment

IMG_20140311_100129

It has been a while since I have posted on this blog but it is not without a good reason. I spent the past month doing some travelling around Asia and I hope to take the opportunity to share what I have seen/experienced with everyone. My first stop on this trip was Hong Kong, a city that I have not visited in over 16 years so this visit has been an eye opener for sure. I have seen skyscrapers but then there are skyscrapers and Hong Kong definitely lived up to its populous reputation with its intense skyline.

Leave a Reply

