weeklydelights

Akihabara (Electronic District)

Leave a comment

IMG_0398

Given Japan’s reputation as an electronics giant, it was only right that I made a stop at Akihabara and it was definitely an experience in itself. This district which is well known for its electronics was definitely overwhelming for the technologically challenged individuals such as myself. Apart of me felt like I was in the future just because of the amount and types of gadgets available. I had wish I could have bought but the sensible side of me knew that with the warranties, compatibility issues, etc. it would be a bit difficult. What is one to do?

IMG_0401

Leave a Reply

