weeklydelights

Run To You – Lasse Lindh

1 Comment

It’s been a while since I posted any new music on this blog and I figured this might be a good break before I continue to post about my journey in Japan. One of the new songs that is currently on repeat on my iPod is called Run To You – Lasse Lindh and it is apart of the soundtrack of this Korean drama called Angel Eyes. I’ve actually never heard of Lasse Lindh until this drama but I am liking his music so far and I think he did a great job capturing the relationship between the two leads in this song. However, even if you are not a fan of dramas this song is still worth checking out!

One thought on “Run To You – Lasse Lindh

  1. Pingback: Hush – Lasse Lindh | weeklydelights

Leave a Reply

