weeklydelights

Bonjour!

Leave a comment

image

Since the journey in Asia has ended, I decided to make my way to Québec City. However, I am not here on a journey but rather to study French for a few weeks. I had studied French while I was in school and later in my adult life but living in Toronto, opportunities to practice the language are rare. I am not sure how much I will improve or where this takes me but for the next few weeks I will be taking another break from blogging while I study. Once I return to Toronto, I hope to have some time to post about this other side of the country.

Leave a Reply

