weeklydelights

Frite Alors!

Leave a comment

IMG_20140531_115621

I know when people think of fries in Québec they would think of poutine only but don’t be fooled because there are other creative ways to eat fries. During one of my weekends in town, I decided to walk around Cartier Avenue and I stumbled upon this place called Frite Alors! I have had mayo with fries before but after visiting this place, I am pretty sure I have been missing out. At Frite Alors! they have 17 different types of homemade sauces (mayo) for their fries alone along with a range of burgers, imported beers and of course poutine.

 

 

Leave a Reply

