weeklydelights

St. Lawrence River (Fleuve Saint-Laurent)

Leave a comment

IMG_20140517_145341

I decided to end of my last post on Québec City with the breathtaking view of the St. Lawrence River. While my 5 weeks in Québec City might be considered short or long depending on who you ask, I can honestly say that it was a rewarding experience regardless of the length of time. It was not easy at first as this was my first time living away from home but it was an enriching experience for me overall. My time in the city has allowed me to not only improve my French (I still have a lot to work on), learn about a different side of Canada, meet new people but also do a bit more self discovery.

Cher la ville de Québec et l’Université Laval,

Merci beaucoup pour l’experience bonne. Je retournerai bientôt!

Leave a Reply

