weeklydelights

Summer Drinks

Leave a comment

wpid-wp-1405974649884.jpeg

During the summer, I have my few go to drinks such as pop, iced tea and frappachinos but I have recently fallen head over heels with Limonana. I had first heard of this drink when I visited Crêpes à GoGo which I had previously mentioned on my blog and after trying it, I was hooked. Limonana is this beautiful mix of mint and lemons that tastes great both hot or cold depending on your mood which makes it ideal all year round. What I love about this drink is that its sweet but it’s not overly sweet which is a great alternative from drinking pop.

This drink is actually the creation of the owner behind Crêpes à GoGo and it started out as something that was only offered at the café but its grown into something more. It can now be found at various retailers across Toronto and I actually picked this up today at Ed’s Real Scoop which I will talk about soon.

Leave a Reply

