weeklydelights

Hello 2015 and Super Dry Skin

Leave a comment

wpid-img_20150120_132850.jpg

With the arrival of 2015, it was not only the beginning of a new year but it was also the continuation of the dry skin season for many people. Winter has rarely been kind to my skin and I am sure many people out there who have experienced similar issues can understand. This year has started off rather well in that department due to one of my favourite brands Innisfree launching their global e-store. I had first heard of this brand when I visited Hong Kong last year and naturally like any skin care lover out there, I stock piled on products before I returned home. Overall, my experience with their products have been relatively positive and its done a great job in rescuing my skin from the harsh elements.

wpid-wp-1421896812684.jpeg

I was pleasantly surprised when I found out that they launched their global e-store and after my initial experience with them I look forward to continuing to order from them. The selection online was not as vast as what I would find in their stores but the launch of the e-store is headed towards the right direction. One of Innisfree’s selling point is that they are a eco-friendly company through sourcing natural ingredients from Jeju Island to using recyclable packaging in order to give back to the earth.

wpid-wp-1421896838150.jpeg

Leave a Reply

