weeklydelights

Icy February

Leave a comment

wpid-img_20150208_155847.jpgWith the month starting off with snow, freezing rain and subzero temperatures, I decided that I needed a bit of a pick me up. Despite the weather leaving me feeling weary and blue, I went for a quick trip to Bobbette & Belle for a cup of their hot cappuccino and a mocha cupcakes. As expected, the combination of the two was exactly what I needed and they complimented each other brilliantly. Although cupcakes cupcakes are often considered to be passé at this point with the newest crazes, they never cease to have the comforting effect when you need it.

Leave a Reply

