weeklydelights

Crêpes – The Solution to the Dreary Winter

Leave a comment

wpid-wp-1424205949357.jpeg With the amount of extreme cold alerts that the city has been receiving the last few weeks, I needed another pick me up. As usual, Crêpes à GoGo was the place to be and it never disappoints when I go to visit. With the selection of savoury crêpes, I decided to go for the Parisienne (scrambled egg, swiss, mushrooms, red onion and dill) and paired it with a cup of hot limonana which was simply amazing. I don’t think you can really go wrong with anything on their menu and quite frankly I hope to eventually try everything that is on it.

Leave a Reply

