weeklydelights

Bareburger

Leave a comment

wpid-img_20150228_210421.jpgI love a good burger and despite the fact that it isn’t exactly the healthiest thing to eat, I would still argue that its food for the soul. Over the last few years, I have noticed that a lot more upscale burger joints has been popping up all over the city so the selections are plentiful. Bareburger definitely caught my interest as they offer a variety of organic/all-natural ingredients which serves as a bit of an oxymoron. Their menu offer a list of signature burgers as well as the option to create your own but since this was my first time trying them out, I decided to go for the Hot Honey Chicken Sandwich which was delicious and quite distinct. It was the first time I had a chicken sandwich with wasabi infused in it but surprisingly it works. While I wish the portions were a bit bigger, I had an overall positive experience with them.

 

 

Leave a Reply

