weeklydelights

Millie Pâtisserie

Leave a comment

wp-1453511521272.jpg

I have heard a lot about Millie Pâtisserie through word of mouth so after much waiting, I finally went and visited them. It is a bit on the pricy side but I definitely felt that they were worth a try. After trying their sesame and their green tea cheese cake tarts, I decided that to grab their famous mille-crêpe cakes to go so I can share some with my family. The mille-crêpe cakes come in different flavours from earl grey to matcha green tea and its a win-win selection all around.

wp-1453511511570.jpg

Leave a Reply

