weeklydelights

Matcha Tiramisu

Leave a comment

wp-1469219112392.jpg

It has been a while since I have posted but it doesn’t mean that I haven’t been busy in the kitchen. My latest experiment was Matcha Tiramisu which was rewarding and challenging at the same time.

wp-1469219123135.jpg

With the amount of family gatherings that I have been having this year, I have found that having enough plates, utensils for everyone can be a tall order at times. I decided that instead of making one big tiramisu, I went and found these cute little cups and made individual servings so that people can just grab one and eat without worrying about cutting, the plates, the knife, etc.

wp-1469219132920.jpg

The assembly took a bit of time but it was well worth it especially when it came to cleaning up! 😀

Leave a Reply

